Niwa Sp. z o.o.
Niwiska Dolne
ul. Długa 14
98-330 Pajęczno

tel.: 34 311 81 10
fax: 34 311 81 10

NIP: 508 00 69 490
REGON: 100674959
KRS: 0000328101

Biuro – biuro@niwa-torkret.pl tel 34 311 81 10

Zygmunt Szajkowski – zygmunt.szajkowski@niwa-torkret.pl tel. 606 14 19 14

Arkadiusz Stolarz – arkadiusz.stolarz@niwa-torkret.pl tel. 728 849 100

Robert Schabowicz – robert.schabowicz@niwa-torkret.pl tel. 608 092 115

Jerzy Cybiński – jerzy.cybinski@niwa-torkret.pl tel. 608 094 130

Krzysztof Prygiel –  krzysztof.prygiel@niwa-torkret.pl tel. 608 093 865

Wanda Janeczek – wanda.janeczek@niwa-torkret.pl tel. 668 114 791